Sign In
Skip to Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
hi
Untitled 2
Untitled 2
Untitled 2
Untitled 2

Office of the Dean


 ​​​​​​​​​​​
Dean Contacts
Richard D. White Jr.
Dean
4007 Business Education Complex
4005 Nicholson Drive Extension
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-5297
Email: rwhit12@lsu.edu
Timothy D. Chandler
Associate Dean
4019 Business Education Complex
4005 Nicholson Drive Extension
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-6113
Email: mgchan@lsu.edu
Angela R. Guidry
Executive Coordinator for the Dean
4067 Business Education Complex
4005 Nicholson Drive Extension
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-2848
Email: aguidry@lsu.edu
Kari Lynn Walters
Technical Assistant to the Dean and Building Manager of the Business Education Complex
4070 Business Education Complex
4005 Nicholson Drive Extension
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-5917
Email: kari@lsu.edu


​​
 ​​​​
External Relations
Wendy Osborn Marx
Director
4033 Business Education Complex
4005 Nicholson Drive Extension
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-8865
Email: wendy@lsu.edu
Danielle Hidalgo Basilica
Assistant Director
4035 Business Education Complex
4005 Nicholson Drive Extension
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-8783
Email: danielle@lsu.edu
Stephen Ward Radcliffe
Creative Manager
4041 Business Education Complex
4005 Nicholson Drive Extension
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-7561
Email: sradcl1@lsu.edu


​​
​​
Refreshing data...
​​
​​​​​
Information Technology Group
Lawrence Donald Smith
Director
4027 Business Education Complex
4005 Nicholson Drive Extension
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-9086
Email: ldsmith@lsu.edu
Blake M. Bourgeois
Systems Analyst
4029 Business Education Complex
4005 Nicholson Drive Extension
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-9085
Email: bbour53@lsu.edu


​​
​​
​​
Office of Advancement
Ragan G. Brown
Director of Donor Relations
4053 Business Education Complex
4005 Nicholson Drive Extension
Baton Rouge , LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-2668
Email: ragan@lsu.edu
Meredith Cothern Davis
Director of Development
4055 Business Education Complex
4005 Nicholson Drive Extension
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-7786
Email: mdavis@lsufoundation.org
Von Johnson
Director of Development
4049 Business Education Complex
4005 Nicholson Drive Extension
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-1520
Email: vjohnson@lsufoundation.org
Alexandra "Ali" Landry
Director of Development
4047 Business Education Complex
4005 Nicholson Drive Extension
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-5866
Email: alandry@lsufoundation.org


​​
​​
Office of Budget and Finance
Brian McNamara
Assistant Dean, Budget and Finance
4013 Business Education Complex
4005 Nicholson Drive Extension
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-1259
Email: bmcnam2@lsu.edu
Janice Elaine Wildman
Business Manager and Human Resources Coordinator
4011 Business Education Complex
4005 Nicholson Drive Extension
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-7009
Email: jwildma@lsu.edu


​​​​
Office of Research & Graduate Programs
Helmut Schneider
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs
2226 Business Education Complex
4005 Nicholson Drive Extension
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-2516
Email: hschnei@lsu.edu
Katie Casseri
Coordinator
4023 Business Education Complex East
4005 Nicholson Drive Extension
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-4500
Email: kcasseri@lsu.edu
Julianna Dawes Richard
Business Manager for Grants
3065 Business Education Complex
4005 Nicholson Drive Extension
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-7089
Email: jrichard@lsu.edu


​​
​​​​​
 
 ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Office of Undergraduate Programs and Academic Services
Ashley R. Junek
Assistant Dean for Academic Programs
2000 Business Education Complex
4005 Nicholson Drive Extension
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-3211
Email: cxjunek@lsu.edu
Melanie Buchmann
Director, Undergraduate Academic Services
2000 Business Education Complex
4005 Nicholson Drive Extension
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-3211
Email: mbuchm2@lsu.edu
Christie Englade
Academic Counselor
2000 Business Education Complex
4005 Nicholson Drive Extension
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-3211
Email: cenglade@lsu.edu
Stephanie Gandy
Internship Program Manager
2000 Business Education Complex
4005 Nicholson Drive Extension
Baton Rouge 70803
Phone: 225-578-3211
Email: sgandy@lsu.edu
Rachel Grant
Office Coordinator
2000 Business Education Complex
4005 Nicholson Drive Extension
Baton Rouge, LA
Phone: 225-578-3211
Email: rgrant10@lsu.edu
Jordan M. Lizana
Coordinator of Recruitment
2000 Business Education Complex
4005 Nicholson Drive Extension
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-3211
Email: jlizan1@lsu.edu
Mary Kay Tessier
Academic Counselor
2000 Business Education Complex
4005 Nicholson Drive Extension
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-3211
Email: marykay@lsu.edu
Erin M. Warns
Career Coach
2000 Business Education Complex
4005 Nicholson Drive Extension
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Email: ewarns1@lsu.edu


​​
​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​
Contact Us
Untitled 2
Untitled 2
Untitled 3
FOLLOW THE OURSO COLLEGE: Facebook Twitter Issu documents Instagram LinkedIn
Copyright © 2015. All Rights Reserved. Official Webpage of LSU's E. J. Ourso College of Business
Business Education Complex · 4005 Nicholson Drive Extension · Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-3211 · Fax: 225-578-5277
For directions to the Business Education Complex please refer to the directions page.
experienceourso@lsu.edu · Give Feedback · oursowebmaster@lsu.edu ·